Staff
 

Administration

Principal

Paul Rutishauser




 Principal

prutishauser@ceres.k12.ca.us


asst prinipal

Angie Mariscal 



Assistant Principal

amariscal@ceres.k12.ca.us

Michelle

Michelle Arnold-Brownlee

Learning Director



marnold-brownlee@ceres.k12.ca.us

 





 Margo Arzola- Alltus Learning Director  marzolaalltus@ceres.k12.ca.us

Julio

Julio Rumayor



Administrative Asst.

Jrumayor@ceres.k12.ca.us

Teachers - Certificated Staff

BAss

Mrs. Bass

Social Studies

kbass@ceres.k12.ca.us

Briar

Miss Briar

Bands/Steel Pan Drums/Choir

ABriar@ceres.k12.ca.us

 





Mr. Menefee

Special Education

mmenefee@ceres.k12.ca.us

 





Mr. Clark

Spanish/yearbook/computers

jclark@ceres.k12.ca.us

 Conteh

Mr. Conteh

Special Education

aconteh@ceres.k12.ca.us







 

Mrs. Colby

Math

lcolby@ceres.k12.ca.us

 





Mrs. Cunha

PE/Computers

jcunha@ceres.k12.ca.us

Diamantine

Mr. Diamantine

Art

ndiamantine@ceres.k12.ca.us

 


Mrs. Gerads



 Math  lgerads@ceres.k12.ca.us 
 






Mr. Hollis

Math


thollis@ceres.k12.ca.us

 





Mr. Ismail

Social Studies

eismail@ceres.k12.ca.us

James

Mr. James

Science/ Agriculture

mjames@ceres.k12.ca.us

 




Mrs. Jamison

Math

kjamison@ceres.k12.ca.us

Johnson

Mrs. Johnson

Health

rjohnson@ceres.k12.ca.us

Karen

Mrs. Koelewyn

Language Arts

kkoelewyn@ceres.12.ca.us

Lietner

Mr. Leitner

Social Studies/ Computers

dleitner@ceres.k12.ca.us

Lubinski

Mr. Lubinsky

Physical Education

elubinsky@ceres.k12.ca.us

Macedo

Mrs. Macedo

Science

mmacedo@ceres.k12.ca.us

 





Mrs. Mendez (Peña)

Science

RMendez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Merafuentes

Mrs. Merafuentes

Social Studies/Computers

lmerafuentes@ceres.k12.ca.us

Peterson

Mr. Peterson

Language Arts

apeterson@ceres.k12.ca.us






 

Mrs. Rose

Special Education

srose@ceres.k12.ca.us

Sen

Mr. Saelee

Physical Education

ssaelee@ceres.k12.ca.us

Sevick

Ms. Sevick

Dance/PE

ksevick@ceres.k12.ca.us

   Mr. Sheldon Math    

rsheldon@ceres.k12.ca.us



Taylor

Mrs. Taylor

Science

jtaylor@ceres.k12.ca.us

 





Ms. Thomas

English

cthomas@ceres.k12.ca.us

Pimentel

Mrs. Tiscareno-Pimentel

English Language

mtiscareno@ceres.k12.ca.us


Ms. Wade

Spanish/Video Productions



cwade@ceres.k12.ca.us

Certificated Team





Beltran, Wendy

Instructional Coach

wbeltran@ceres.k12.ca.us

                    



      Diamante, Angela            

Program Specialist

adiamante@ceres.k12.ca.us





Rodriguez, Josie

Mental Health Clinician

jrodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Nancy

 

Stringer, Nancy

Nurse  

nstringer@ceres.k12.ca.us





Vasché, Mary

Psychologist

mvasche@ceres.k12.ca.us

Classified Team






 

 

 

Betz

Betz, Barbara

Clerk II

bbetz@ceres.k12.ca.us







GalindoHermelinda

Migrant Education

hgalindo@ceres.k12.ca.us











Hancock, Michele

Eng. Learner Test Asst.

mhancock@ceres.k12.ca.us

Haro

 

Haro, Lina T

Para II

lharo@ceres.k12.ca.us





Jimenez, Judy

Campus supervision

bjimenez@ceres.k12.ca.us





Jimenez, Karina

Campus supervision

kjimenez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kline

Kline, Tammi

Library Media Clerk

tkline@ceres.k12.ca.us





Maciel, Juan

Custodian II

jmaciel@ceres.k12.ca.us





\

 

Melo

Melo, Brenda

Clerk II (ASB)

BMelo@ceres.k12.ca.us





Mendez, Hector

Custodian III

hmendez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Anita

 

Munoz, Anita

Couns Tech

amunoz@ceres.k12.ca.us

       
JoAnna

Oliva, JoAnna

Attendance Clerk/Reg.

joliva@ceres.k12.ca.us





Oteri-Thomas, Julie

Para II

joteri-thomas@ceres.k12.ca.us





Peet, Kevin

Custodian II

kpeet@ceres.k12.ca.us





Pittman, Michelle

Para II

Mpittman@ceres.k12.ca.us





Richter, Markus

Para III

mrickter@ceres.k12.ca.us

JaNae

Southerland, JaNae L

AP Sec/Disc

Jsoutherland@ceres.k12.ca.us

Anne

Thatcher, Anne

Office Mgr.

athatcher@ceres.k12.ca.us




Trejo, Juliana

Campus Supervisor

jtrejo@ceres.k12.ca.us