Staff

 

ADMINISTRATION   


Principal

Paul Rutishauser

Principal

prutishauser@ceres.k12.ca.us

asst prinipal


Angie Mariscal

Assistant Principal

amariscal@ceres.k12.ca.us

Michelle


Michelle Arnold-Brownlee

Learning Director

marnold-brownlee@ceres.k12.ca.us



Margo Arzola-Alltus

Learning Director

marzolaalltus@ceres.k12.ca.us

Julio


Julio Rumayor

Administrative Assistant

jrumayor@ceres.k12.ca.us




TEACHERS - CREDENTIALED STAFF


BAss

Mrs. Bass

Social Studies

kbass@ceres.k12.ca.us



Mr. Bohannon

Math

bbohannon@ceres.k12.ca.us


Briar

Miss Briar

Music

bbohannon@ceres.k12.ca.us


Clark

Mr. Clark

Spanish/Computer Arts/Yearbook

jclark@ceres.k12.ca.us



Conteh

Mr. Conteh

Special Education aconteh@ceres.k12.ca.us


Mrs. Colby

Math

lcolby@ceres.k12.ca.us



Ms. Cunha

PE/Electives jcunha@ceres.k12.ca.us

Diamantine

Mr. Diamantine

Art

ndiamantine@ceres.k12.ca.us



Mr. Hollis

Math

thollis@ceres.k12.ca.us



Mr. Ismail

Social Studies

eismail@ceres.k12.ca.us


James

Mr. James

Science/Agriculture mjames@ceres.k12.ca.us


Mrs. Jamison

Math

kjamison@ceres.k12.ca.us


Johnson

Mrs. Johnson

Health

rjohnson@ceres.k12.ca.us

Karen

Mrs. Koelewyn

English Language Arts

kkoelewyn@ceres.k12.ca.us


Lietner

Mr. Leitner

Social Studies

dleitner@ceres.k12.ca.us



Mr. Liu

Special Education

mliu@ceres.k12.ca.us


Lubinski

Mr. Lubinsky

Physical Education

elubindky@ceres.k12.ca.us


Macedo

Mrs. Macedo

Science

mmacedo@ceres.k12.ca.us



Mrs. Mendez

Science

rmendez@ceres.k12.ca.us


Merafuentes

Mrs. Merafuentes

Social Studies

lmerafuentes@ceres.k12.ca.us


Peterson

Mr. Peterson

English Language Arts

capeterson@ceres.k12.ca.us


Ms. Rose

Special Education

srose@ceres.k12.ca.us

Sen

Mr. Saelee

Physical Education

ssaelee@ceres.k12.ca.us

Sevick

Ms. Sevick

Dance/Leadership

ksevick@ceres.k12.ca.us



Mr. Sheldon

Math

rsheldon@ceres.k12.ca.us


Taylor

Ms. Taylor

Science

jtaylor@ceres.k12.ca.us



Ms. Thomas

English Language Arts

cthomas@ceres.k12.ca.us


Pimentel

Mrs. Tiscareno-Pimentel

English Language Arts

mtiscareno-pimental@ceres.k12.ca.us


Wade

Ms. Wade

Spanish/Video Productions/ Drama/ELD

cwade@ceres.k12.ca.us















Certificated Team

 

 

                   

      Diamante, Angela            

Program Specialist

adiamante@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Rodriguez, Josie

Mental Health Clinician

jrodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Nancy

 

Stringer, Nancy

Nurse  

nstringer@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Vasché, Mary

Psychologist

mvasche@ceres.k12.ca.us

Classified Team



 

 

 

Betz

Betz, Barbara

Clerk II

bbetz@ceres.k12.ca.us




GalindoHermelinda

Migrant Education

hgalindo@ceres.k12.ca.us







Hancock, Michele

Eng. Learner Test Asst.

mhancock@ceres.k12.ca.us


 

Jimenez, Judy

Campus supervision

bjimenez@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Jimenez, Karina

Campus supervision

kjimenez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kline

Kline, Tammi

Library Media Clerk

tkline@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Maciel, Juan

Head Custodian

jmaciel@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

\

 

Melo

Melo, Brenda

Clerk II (ASB)

BMelo@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Anita

 

Munoz, Anita

Couns Tech

amunoz@ceres.k12.ca.us

       
JoAnna

Oliva, JoAnna

Attendance Clerk/Reg.

joliva@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Oteri-Thomas, Julie

Para II

joteri-thomas@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Peet, Kevin

Custodian II

kpeet@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Pittman, Michelle

Para II

Mpittman@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Richter, Markus

Para III

mrickter@ceres.k12.ca.us

JaNae

Southerland, JaNae L

AP Sec/Disc

Jsoutherland@ceres.k12.ca.us

Anne

Thatcher, Anne

Office Mgr.

athatcher@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Trejo, Juliana

Campus Supervisor

jtrejo@ceres.k12.ca.us